Friday, March 27, 2015

ICC cricket world cup 2015

The list is all of the teams participating in the 2015 Cricket World Cup. it is in the black font.

The current world ranking of each team is Written next to the country in green font.

The captain of each team is Written under the country using the red font.

1. New Zealand 4th
Brendon Mccullum

2. Australia 1st
Michael Clarke

3. Scotland 14th
Michael Clarke

4. Afghanistan 12th
Mohammad Nabi

5. England 6th
Eoin Morgan

6. India 2nd
Ms Dhoni

7. Bangladesh 9th
Mashrafe Mortaza

8. Ireland 11th
William porterfield

9. Pakistan 7th
10. South Africa 3rd
Ab De villiers

11. Sri Lanka 5th
Angelo Mathews

12. United Arab Emirates 13th
Mohammad Tauqir

13. West Indies 8th
Jason Holder

14. Zimbabwe 10th
Elton Chigumbura

No comments:

Post a Comment